199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE
199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE
199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE
199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE
199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE

Assiettes de fête dans l'espace, vaisselle jetable, 199 pièces

$26.99 USD
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Besoin d'un prix de gros pour ce produit ? Envoyez-nous une demande via le formulaire contextuel « Poser une question » ci-dessous.

sold in last hours
People are viewing this right now
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

PayPal
Description

Explorez la galaxie avec nos décorations de fête dans l'espace


Faites passer votre fête d'anniversaire au niveau supérieur avec nos 199 assiettes de fête jetables dans l'espace. Doté d'une variété de décorations sur le thème de l'espace, notamment des ballons, des bannières et de la vaisselle, cet ensemble est parfait pour tous ceux qui aiment explorer les mystères de l'univers. Avec des couleurs vives et des designs complexes, nos décorations impressionneront à coup sûr vos invités et rendront votre fête inoubliable.


Matériaux de haute qualité et durables



Nous savons à quel point il est important d'avoir des décorations qui peuvent résister à l'excitation d'une fête d'anniversaire, c'est pourquoi nous utilisons uniquement des matériaux de la plus haute qualité dans nos 199 décorations de fête d'anniversaire sur le thème de la galaxie sur le thème de l'espace. Nos ballons sont fabriqués à partir de latex durable qui n'éclatera pas facilement, et nos bannières et notre vaisselle sont fabriquées à partir de matériaux robustes qui peuvent résister même aux fêtards les plus enthousiastes.

Installation facile et pratique



Planifier une fête d'anniversaire peut être stressant, mais nos 199 assiettes de fête jetables dans l'espace le rendent facile et pratique. Avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans un seul paquet, vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier de courir en ville pour essayer de trouver des décorations assorties. De plus, notre installation est simple et facile, afin que vous puissiez passer plus de temps à profiter de la fête avec vos proches.

Liste de colisage

3 ballons en aluminium OVNI, fusée et astronaute, 80 ballons en latex, 2 rideaux à franges bleus, 16 ensembles de vaisselle pour fête sur le thème de l'espace : assiette de 40,6 x 22,9 cm, assiette de 40,6 x 17,8 cm, 16 x tasses, 16 x paille jetable, 16 x fourchette, 16 x couteau, 16 x serviette + 1x nappe.

Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE
199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE
199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE
199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE
199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware SCIONE

199 Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware

$26.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Need wholesale price for this product? Send us an enquiry by below "Ask a Question" popup form or fill in our "Wholesale Inquiry Form".

sold in last hours
People are viewing this right now
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

paypal
Description

Explore the Galaxy with Our Outer Space Party Decorations


Take your birthday party to the next level with our 199Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware. Featuring a variety of space-themed decorations, including balloons, banners, and tableware, this set is perfect for anyone who loves to explore the mysteries of the universe. With vibrant colors and intricate designs, our decorations are sure to impress your guests and make your party one to remember.


High-Quality and Durable Materials



We know how important it is to have decorations that can withstand the excitement of a birthday party, which is why we use only the highest quality materials in our 199Pcs Outer Space Themed Galaxy Birthday Party Decorations. Our balloons are made from durable latex that won't pop easily, and our banners and tableware are made from sturdy materials that can withstand even the most enthusiastic party-goers.

Easy and Convenient Set-Up



Planning a birthday party can be stressful, but our 199Pcs Outer Space Party Plates Disposable Tableware make it easy and convenient. With everything you need in one package, you won't have to worry about running around town trying to find matching decorations. Plus, our set-up is simple and easy, so you can spend more time enjoying the party with your loved ones.

 

Packing List

 

3x Spacecraft UFO,Rocket and Astronaut foil balloons, 80x Latex balloon, 2 xBlue Fringe Curtains, 16 x Outer space theme party tableware set: 16 x 9" Plate,16 x 7" Plate,16 x cups,16 x disposable straw,16 x fork,16 x knife,16 x napkin + 1x tablecloth.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)